BibRave Pro Stocking Stuffer Guide (presented by 2XU) Wrap Up

Disclaimer: I’m part of the BibRave Pro Ambassador team. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review find and write race reviews! While the opportunity came my way thanks to the awesome group, all views and opinions are mine.

Happy Holidays! It’s that time of the year where we all celebrate a little too much, run as far as we can and hope that Running Santa has seen the list for the latest running gadgets! The BibRave Pro team has been lucky to  test out some of the coolest brands in 2015 which we will bring you the best gifts for yourself (or the runner in your life) to place under the tree.

wp-1449893813928.jpeg

COMPRESSION GEAR

Save 20% off 2XU USA gear using the code “Bibrave20” until 31st December. Definitely one for all of your compression needs! They make some great MCS recovery tights which make your legs feel as good as new post-run!

wp-1449893818007.jpeg

ALL THE BUFFS!

We’re lovers of all things Buff on the BibRave Pro team, and personally I don’t leave the house without one on my wrist (I’m such a sweaty betty). If you aren’t convinced about their awesomeness, check out my review on the UV Half Buff.

wp-1449893821376.jpeg

HYDRATION

Hydration is super important, and often overlooked. This is a GREAT gift to give yourself (and also if you celebrate Christmas in Summer), and sadly no – alcohol and other celebratory drinks don’t count! Some of the BibRave Pro’s recommend MeStrength – it’s safe, natural and free of all that yucky stuff that we don’t understand. It’s also vegan, gluten free and vegetarian friendly.

wp-1449893824907.jpeg

ORANGE MUD TRANSITION WRAP

Yes, I harp on about this one ALL THE TIME, but that’s because I truly, truly love Orange Mud products. I bought the HydraQuiver Double Barrel vest and it’s the best running/hydration vest I have ever invested in. So naturally when the Pro’s got to test the transition wrap not only was I hella jealous, but I realised how much I needed one of these in my life! You too can own some glorious towelness with 15% off Orange Mud using code “BIBRAVE”.

wp-1449893830195.jpeg

ADDADAY ROLLER 

Seriously, I can’t recommend the Addaday roller enough! It has honestly changed my life around since I received it! While being out injured I was told that I needed to roll more, and I only had the standard foam roller. It was the hardest and most awkward thing to target exactly where I needed to – but it all changed once I got my hands on the Addaday Type C roller. Now there’s no excuse and no awkwardness!

Well, that’s it for the BibRave Pro stocking stuffer guide. Don’t forget to tune into #Bibchat every Tuesday 8P CT, or if you’re working on Australian time right now it’s 1pm AEDT Wednesdays.

Leave a Reply

