Star Wars Half – Running for TMM4UCMD!

11350597_779912235440794_1150061993295897374_nFollowing on from my Dopey Challenge plans in January, I have decided to stop by the other park on my way home and run the Star Wars Half Marathon. Yes, that’s 100+km in two weekends! Crazy! Not only that, to celebrate my first Marathon & the fact that I’m running an UBER distance I’ve joined Team Muscle Makers for Ullrich Congenital Muscular Dystrophy, a charity raising money for research & hopefully a cure for what is a rare form of Muscular Dystrophy.

So yes, that’s 2x 5K, 2 x 10K, 2x Half Marathons & 1 x Full Marathon between January 6th   and the 17th. It’s Dopey Wars and it’s going to be great! So while I’m doing ALL THE RUNNING, I need your help in raising $1200 USD for the cause.

PLEASE DONATE, DONATE, DONATE!!!!!!!!!!!!! No amount is too small..

http://www.active.com/donate/tmm4ucmdstarwars2016/erintierney

I’m currently 7% on my way to my target, help me get to 100%!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Star Wars Half – Running for TMM4UCMD!

Leave a Reply

